EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Jun Zheng
Southeast University, China

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs

Wei Xiang
James Cook University, Australia

Pascal Lorenz
University of Haute-Alsace, France

Shiwen Mao
Auburn University, USA

Workshop Co-Chairs

Nirwan Ansari
New Jersey Institute of Technology,USA

Weixiao Meng
Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Publicity Co-Chairs

Yonghui Li
University of Sydney, Australia

Nathalie Mitton
Inria, Lille-Nord Europe, France

Baoxian Zhang
University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Publication Chair

Feng Yan
Southeast University, China

Web Co-Chairs

Bingying Wang
Southeast University, China

Yuying Wu
Southeast University, China

Local Arrangement Chair

Ickjai Lee
James Cook University, Australia

Conference Manager

Andrea Piekova
European Alliance for Innovation

EAI Institutional Members